top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAbbygale Baron

Reasons behind my blog.

To some people, blogging is their way of promoting and selling their business or products. Others want to improve their writing skills. But as for me, blogging came differently. It serves as my outlet in expressing what's inside my heart and my head during my darkest times.


All of us have our own way of handling our problems. Some of us feel comfortable sharing those problems with our friends. However, there are those who want to keep it alone and solve it privately. People also tend to be blinded by the possibility of solving their problem by drinking alcohol, smoking, or the worst option is taking their own lives. Nowadays, living in the middle of a pandemic made our lives more problematic. Many of our fellowmen don't have food to eat because they have no job. Lucky to those people who have all the means to live their lives comfortably. I feel sad for those people who can't find a way to express and share their problems that is why I decided to have this blog to show my audience that there is always a way to show your emotions and mine is blogging.


Writing has always been one of my passion back then. And creating a blog was one of my plans but unfortunately, it didn't happen. It came surprisingly that through walking alone in the midst of darkness, I have created a piece of what I experienced.


I actually decided not to share it with someone because I'm afraid that they would not understand what I feel. Even my family doesn't know about it. Until my mind is bombarded with negative thoughts and my heart is so broken that always made me cry at night, I pray to God and ask for help. Surprisingly, someone asked me if I'm okay and I cried.


That question opened my eyes and see a light from afar giving me hope that I can get myself out of this situation. God indeed is so good for sending someone to make me feel that there is always hope in hard moments in our lives. Then, I came to a realization that what I've been through can also happen to other people that is why I made this to inspire people and give them a little light of hope and encouragement to embrace life as it is because none of us is perfect.


So, that is. I pray that you would enjoy reading all my posts here and somehow inspire you to live and enjoy your life be it on a sunny day or a rainy one. I love you all and thank you for being here.






12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page